gigs

Event Listings

DATE

BAND/ARTIST

WHERE

MORE INFORMATION

Dec 4, 2016  Solo Concert  St George's Bristol Great George Street, off Park Street, BRISTOL, BS1 5RR.  0845 4024001 www.stgeorgesbristol.co.uk 
Jan 21, 2017  Leveret  Celtic Connections, Various Venues, GLASGOW, Scotland.  www.celticconnections.com 0141 353 8000 
Feb 17, 2017  Leveret  The Met, Market Street, BURY, Lancs, BL9 0BW.  www.themet.biz 0161 7612216 
Mar 3, 2017
7:30 PM 
Leveret  Vivacity Key Theatre, Embankment Road, PETERBOROUGH, PE1 1EF.  www.vivacity-peterborough.com 01733 207239 
Mar 4, 2017
8:00 PM 
Leveret  Cal stock Arts, The Old Chapel, Sand Lane, CALSTOCK, Cornwall, PL18 9QX.  www.calstockarts.org 01726 879500 
Mar 5, 2017
8:00 PM 
Leveret  The Fleece Inn, The Cross, Bretforton, EVESHAM, Worcestershire, WR11 7JE.  www.thefleeceinn.co.uk 01386 831173 
Mar 6, 2017
7:30 PM 
Leveret  National Centre for Early Music, St Margaret's Church, Walmgate, YORK, YO1 9TL.  www.ncem.co.uk 01904 658338 
Mar 7, 2017
8:00 PM 
Leveret  The Mill Arts Centre, Spiceball Park, BANBURY, Oxon, OX16 8QE.  www.themillartscentre.co.uk 01295 252050 
Mar 8, 2017
7:30 PM 
Leveret  Wiltshire Music Centre, Ashley Rd, BRADFORD ON AVON, Wilts, BA15 1DZ.  www.wiltshiremusic.org.uk 01225 860100 
Mar 9, 2017
7:30 PM 
Leveret  House Concert, Village Farm, Allensmore,, HEREFORD, HR2 9AF.   
Mar 11, 2017
7:30 PM 
Leveret  South Street Arts Centre, 21 South Street, READING, Berkshire, RG1 4QV.  www.readingarts.com/southstreet 0118 9606060 
Mar 12, 2017
7:30 PM 
Leveret  Heath Street Baptist Church, 84 Heath Street, Hampstead, LONDON, NW3 1DN.  www.heathstreet.org www.folkon monday.co.uk  
Jun 7, 2017  Solo Concert  The Boileroom, 13 Stokefields, GUILDFORD, Surrey, GU1 4LS.  www.theboileroom.net 01483 440022 
Jun 8, 2017
7:30 PM 
Solo Concert  Ashcroft Arts Centre, Osborn Road, FAREHAM, Hants, PO16 7DX.  www.ashcroft.org.uk 01329 223100 
Jun 9, 2017
7:30 PM 
Solo Concert  Forest Arts Centre, Old Milton Rd, NEW MILTON, Hants, BH25 6DS.  www.forest-arts.co.uk 01425 612393 
Jun 10, 2017  Solo Concert  The Folk House, 40a Park Street, BRISTOL, BS1 5JG.  www.ashkeysmusic.com 07855 826 228  
Jun 15, 2017  Solo Concert  Kings Place, 90 York Way, LONDON, N1 9AG.  www.kingsplace.co.uk 020 7520 1490 
Jun 16, 2017  Solo Concert  New Greenham Arts, 113, Lindenmuth Way, New Greenham Park, NEWBURY, Berks, RG19 6HN.  www.cornechangenew.com 0845 5218218 
Jun 17, 2017
7:30 PM 
Solo Concert  The Atkinson, Lord Street, SOUTHPORT, Merseyside, PR8 1DB.  www.theatkinson.co.uk 01704 533 333 
Jun 18, 2017  Solo Concert  Beverly Folk Festival, Beverley Racecourse, BEVERLEY, East Yorkshire, HU17 8QZ.  www.beverleyfestival.com 01377 219112 
Jul 14, 2017
8:00 PM 
Solo Concert  The HinckleyACT, Sketchley Meadows Business Park, 7, Watling Close, Burbage, HINCKLEY, Leicester, LE10 3EZ.  www.hinckleyact.co.uk 01455 631609