gigs

Event Listings

DATE

BAND/ARTIST

WHERE

MORE INFORMATION

Jun 3, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Loughborough University Arts, Edward Barnsley Building,Loughborough University, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE11 3TU.  http://www.arts.lboro.ac.uk 
Jun 4, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  The Apex Charter Square, BURY ST EDMUNDS, IP33 3FD.  http://www.theapex.co.uk 01284 758000  
Jun 5, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  The Live Room, Caroline Street Social Club, Caroline Street, Saltaire, SHIPLEY, West Yorkshire, BD18 3JZ.  http://www.theliveroom.info 01274 594021 8:00PM 
Jun 6, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Gate to Southwell Festival, Next to National Trust Workhouse, off A612, Upton Road, SOUTHWELL, NG25 0PT.  http://www.southwellfolkfestival.org.uk 01636 816678 
Jun 6, 2015  Solo  Gate to Southwell Festival, Next to National Trust Workhouse, off A612, Upton Road, SOUTHWELL, NG25 0PT.   
Jun 6, 2015  Chris Wood and Andy Cutting  Gate to Southwell Festival, Next to National Trust Workhouse, off A612, Upton Road, SOUTHWELL, NG25 0PT.   
Jun 7, 2015  Solo  Gate to Southwell Festival, Next to National Trust Workhouse, off A612, Upton Road, SOUTHWELL, NG25 0PT.   
Jun 7, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  St Gregory's Music Centre, Canterbury Christ Church University, North Holmes Road, CANTERBURY, Kent, CT1 1NX.  01227 831493 8:00PM  
Jun 8, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Croydon Folk Club, Ruskin House, 23 Coombe Road, CROYDON, Surrey, CR0 1BD.  http://www.croydonfolkclub.org.uk 020 8660 5919 
Jun 9, 2015  Simpson,Cutting and Kerr  The Lantern, Colston Hall, Colston Street, BRISTOL, BS1 5AR.  http://www.colstonhall.org 0844 887 1500 
Jun 10, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Barn field Theatre, Barnfield Road, EXETER, EX1 1SN.  http://www.barnfieldtheatre.org.uk 01392 271808 
Jun 11, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Robert Ludlam Theatre, Duffield Rd, DERBY, DE22 1JD.  http://www.robertludlamtheatre.com 01332 255800 
Jun 12, 2015  Simpson,Cutting and Kerr  The Met, Market Street, BURY, Lancs, BL9 0BW.  http://www.themet.biz 0161 7612216 
Jun 13, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Sage Gateshead, St Mary's Square, Gateshead Quays, GATESHEAD, NE8 2JR.  http://www.thesagegateshead.org 0191 443 4661 
Jun 14, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Theatre by the Lake, Lakeside, KESWICK, Cumbria, CA12 5DJ.  http://www.theatrebythelake.com 01768 774411 
Jun 17, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Kings Place, 90 York Way, LONDON, N1 9AG.  http://www.kingsplace.co.uk 020 7520 1490 
Jun 19, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Vivacity Key Theatre, Embankment Road, PETERBOROUGH, PE1 1EF.  http://www.vivacity-peterborough.com 01733 207239 7:30PM 
Jun 20, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Beverley Folk Festival. Beverley Racecourse, BEVERLEY, East Yorkshire, HU17 8QZ  http://www.beverleyfestival.com 01377 217569 
Jun 22, 2015  Simpson, Cutting & Kerr  Nettlebed Village Club, High St, Nettlebed, Nr. Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 5DD  Box office 01628 636620. http://www.nettlebedfolkclub.co.uk 
Jun 23, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  The Stables Theatre Stockwell Lane, WAVENDON, Milton Keynes, MK17 8LU.  http://www.stables.org/Whats_on/Event/Martin_Simpson_Andy_Cutting_Nancy_Kerr 01908 280800 8:00PM 
Jun 24, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Wiltshire Music Centre, Ashley Rd, BRADFORD ON AVON, Wilts, BA15 1DZ.  http://www.wiltshiremusic.org.uk 01225 860100 7:30PM 
Jun 25, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Ashcroft Arts Centre, Osborn Road, FAREHAM, Hants, PO16 7DX.  http://www.ashcroft.org.uk 01329 223100 
Jun 26, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Forest Arts Centre, Old Milton Rd, NEW MILTON, Hants, BH25 6DS.  http://www.forest-arts.co.uk 01425 612393 
Jul 8, 2015  Solo  Mayflower Folk Club, Portland Arms, 129 Chesterton Road, CAMBRIDGE, CB1 LF.  http://www.mayflowerfolkclub.org.uk 01223 500092 
Jul 11, 2015  LEVERET  Folk at the Hall, Trelawnyd Memorial Hall, London Road, TRELAWNYD, Nr Rhyl, LL1 6DN.  http://www.therecordjournal.co.uk 07899 024162 
Jul 11, 2015  Solo  Folk at the Hall, Trelawnyd Memorial Hall, London Road, TRELAWNYD, Nr Rhyl, LL1 6DN.  http://www.therecordjournal.co.uk 07899 024162 
Jul 12, 2015  LEVERET  Priddy Folk Festival  http://http://www.priddyfolk.org 
Aug 3, 2015  BLOWZABELLA  Sidmouth Folk Week  http://www.sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk 
Aug 4, 2015  BLOWZABELLA  Sidmouth Folk Week  http://www.sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk 
Aug 6, 2015  LEVERET  Sidmouth Folk Week  http://www.sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk 
Aug 7, 2015  Topette  Sidmouth Folk Week  http://www.sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk 
Aug 22, 2015  LEVERET  Folk East Glenham Hall, Little Glenham, WOODBRIDGE, Suffolk, IP13 0BT.  http://www.folkeast.co.uk 
Aug 23, 2015  Chris Wood and Andy Cutting  Folk East Glenham Hall, Little Glenham, WOODBRIDGE, Suffolk, IP13 0BT.  http://www.folkeast.co.uk 
Aug 29, 2015  BLOWZABELLA  Shrewsbury Folk Festival  http://shrewsburyfolkfestival.co.uk 
Aug 30, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Towersey Festival, Thame Showground, Kingsey Road, THAME, Oxfordshire, OX9 3JL.  http://www.towerseyfestival.com 
Sep 11, 2015  BLOWZABELLA  Norwich Arts Centre  http://blowzabella.co.uk/dates/ 
Sep 12, 2015  BLOWZABELLA  The Atkinson, Lord Street, SOUTHPORT,   http://blowzabella.co.uk/dates/ 
Sep 18, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  The Grand, 18 York Street, CLITHEROE, Lancashire, BB7 2DL.  http://www.thegrandvenue.co.uk 01200 421599 
Sep 19, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  mac Birmingham, Cannon Hill Park, BIRMINGHAM, B12 9QH.  http://www.macarts.co.uk 0121 446 3232 
Sep 20, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Theatre Severn, Frankwell Quay, SHREWSBURY, Shropshire, SY3 8HQ.  http://www.theatresevern.co.uk 01743 281281 7:30PM 
Sep 23, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  The Castle, 10, Castle Way, WELLINGBOROUGH, Northants, NN8 1XA.  http://www.thecastle.org.uk 01933 270007 
Sep 24, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  The Junction, Clifton Way, CAMBRIDGE, CB1 7GX.  http://www.junction.co.uk 01223 511511 
Sep 26, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Martlets Hall, Civic Way, BURGESS HILL, West Sussex, RH15 9NN  http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/martlets-hall 01444 242888 8:00PM 
Sep 27, 2015  Simpson, Cutting and Kerr  Brixham Theatre, Brixham Town Hall, New Road, BRIXHAM, Devon, TQ5 8TA.  http://www.batsweb.org.uk 01803 882717